Events Calendar

Results Found: 12 View Full Calendar
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 20, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events
  • Registration Closed
Thursday Jul 26, 2018
Business After Hours ... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events
Monday Jul 30, 2018
Red Beans 'N' rice Cook-Off 2018, a fund raiser benefiting suicide prevention, mental health services and other United Way programs serving St. Tammany parish. ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community, Schools, Special Events, Luncheons / Breakfasts
Tuesday Aug 7, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Northshore Young Professionals
Friday Aug 10, 2018
Virtual Coffee Talk ... read more
Categories: Community, Monthly Events, Member Events, Northshore Young Professionals, Networking
Wednesday Aug 15, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events, Networking
Friday Aug 17, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Continuing Education, Clubs/Organizations
Thursday Sep 6, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Networking
Tuesday Sep 11, 2018
... read more
Categories: Chamber Of Commerce, Monthly Events, Networking
Thursday Sep 13, 2018
... read more
Categories: Community, Chamber Of Commerce, Special Events, Networking
Friday Sep 14, 2018
Virtual Coffee Talk ... read more
Categories: Community, Monthly Events, Member Events, Northshore Young Professionals, Networking